S.No	Program	Candidate Name	Father Name	Gender
1	MS	Faisal Iqbal	Iqbal Shahzad Shaikh	Male
2	MS	Mahreen Abro	Zamir	Female
3	MS	Zuhaib Ahmed Bhatti	Muhammad Ali	Male
4	MS	Israr Ahmed Memon	Tanveer Ahmed Memon	Male
5	MS	Syeda Ghania Fatima Naqvi	Syed Hassan Abbas Naqvi	Female
6	MS	Usama Mushtague	Muhammad Mushtaque	Male
7	MS	Aman Ali	Mehmood Ali	Male
8	MS	Javeria Batool	Ahmed Ali Mughal	Female
9	MS	Jan Sher Keerio	Ali Sher	Male
10	MS	Abdul Samad Bhutto	Abdul Rauf	Male
11	MS	Muhammad Ibrahim shaikh	Abdul qadir	Male
12	MS	Gulfam Samoo	Akhtar Hussain Samoo	Male
13	MS	Igra Rasool	Abdul Rasool	Female
14	MS	Rubab Rind	Mir Hazar	Female
15	MS	Sajjad Ali Khokhar	Muhammad Igbal Khokhar	Male
16	MS	Aqsa Memon	Ishfaque Ahmed	Female
17	MS	Abdul Jabbar Babar	Lakha Dino	Male
18	MS	Almas Ali	Ali Muhammad	Female
19	MS	Zubia Khalid	Khalid mehmood	Female
20	MS	Janat Fatima Arain	Muhammad Arif	Female
21	MS	Bisma Adil	Shair Adil	Female
22		Arslan Saleem	Saleem Raza	Male
23	MS MS		Khuda Bakhsh	Female
24	MS	Nayab Soomro Tahir Ahmed	Noor Ahmed	Male
		Sana Makhdoom		
25	MS		Zahid Hussain Makhdoom	Female Female
26	MS	Bakhtawar Narejo Irfan Ali	Ali Gohar	
27	MS		Zulfiqar Ali	Male
28	MS	Mehak Maqbool	Maqbool Ahmed	Female
29	MS	Rani .	Lal Bux Korejo	Female
30	MS	Nasrullah Ansari	Abdul Ghafoor Ansari	Male
31	MS	Anshra Hanny	Muhammad Akram	Female
32	MS	Mumtaz Ali Tunio	Shafi mohammad	Male
33	MS	Shahzeb Meerani	Abdul Sattar	Male
34	MS	Muhammad Ihsan	Muzafar Ali	Male
35	MS	Jag Desh Kumar	Rajoo	Male
36	MS	Aamir hyder malik	Ghulam Hyder	Male
37	MS	Bilawal .	Noor Ahmed	Male
38	MS	Bilal Narejo	Ghulam Muhammad	Male
39	MS	Perih Fatima	Niaz Ahmed	Female
40	MS	Shafaq Rasheed	Abdul Rasheed Baig	Female
41	MS	Imtiaz Ahmed	Abdul Latif	Male
42	MS	Hina Ansari	Muhammad Hanif Ansari	Female
43	MS	Qaimuddin Mahar	Abdullah	Male
44	MS	Asad Unar	Hadi bux	Male
45	MS	Choudhry Wasif Manzoor	Choudhry Manzoor Ahmed	Male
46	MS	Ali Raza	Muhammad Ismail	Male

47	MS	Sajida Parveen	Muhammad Ibrahim Khoso	Female
48	MS	Muhammad Daniyal	Muhammad Afzal	Male
49	MS	Imran Ullah	Hidayatullah	Male
50	MS	Ahmed Mujtaba	Zulfiqar Ali	Male
51	MS	Assad Mustafa	Ghullam Mustafa	Male
52	MS	Syed Muhammad Abdullah	Zamir ul Hasnain Hyder	Male
53	MS	Jafar Ali	Riyazat Ali	Male
54	MS	Rafay Ali	Waheed u zaman	Male
55	MS	Baqir Ali	Ghulam Hussain	Male
56	MS	Munidar Kumar	Wasoo Mal	Male
57	MS	Sardar Ahmed	Hakim Khan	Male
58	PhD	Mansoor Ahmed	Habib Ahmed	Male
59	PhD	Areeb Ul Haq Shaikh	Inam Ul Haq	Male
60	PhD	Muhammad Zubair	Ghulam Jafar	Male
61	MS	Abdul Mustafa	Abdul Khaliq	Male
62	MS	Kamran Ali	Imdad Ali	Male
63	MS	Assadullah Ghulam Rasool	Ghulam Rasool Chachar	Male
64	MS	Yaseen Zahid	Zahid Noor	Male